26Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Redoing this because I am not getting any responses back which is why alot of the time I will just kinda say hi because if I put more than that and I don't get a response I feel like it's such a waste so if you read this and wanna get to know me just respond k? Lol anywaaays.

Hi my name is Brye (Br-eye)
I am currently 25 I live on my own I have a college education and a job in the IT field that has been steady for nearly 4 years now so don't let the face tattoo discourage you ;).

I'm really silly I just like to have fun and make people smile. I live with my heart open and I don't ever judge anyone I just genuinely love people from all walks of life

I am a huge geek I build computers as a hobby I also game alot when I don't have someone to hang with.

I don't smoke or drink but I don't mind if you do
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in a supervisor position at a software company I'm really comfortable where I'm at I'm just looking for someone to share it with
I’m really good at
Listening and making people smile I love helping others have a better day.

Working hard to get what I want

Cuddling I am really awesome at cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everything all the things to many to list
Six things I could never do without
2. My cat beyonce dog isabooboo
4. My friends
5. Knowledge
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There are only 10 kinds of people in the world Those who understand binary, and those who don't
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, working, or just being a major dork at
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im self conscious about my butt lol I'm Italian so I have an Italian man booty
You should message me if
You're open minded. You're ready to be a part of someone's life. You wanna go on adventures with me. :)
The two of us