Bantuin
30 Broich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bantuin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 27 years Old guy who like´s to go out for Party with Friends or playing some video or board games with friends or just hanging arround with friends ;-) or enjoy my dayli work
I like Movies Musik Art Sport Science and a Lot of Other Stuff 😄
Im new in online dating but i hope I can meet interesting People Here
Ask for more information profile work is still in progress
What I’m doing with my life
At The Moment im collecting experience in my Job to get an higher Education.
I’m really good at
Im real Good in Finding solutions for Problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is Maybe wrong you Need Time to know me right
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite Book is The küsther Thiel Formular Collection. There are to much Good Movies and Food but maybe Kill Bill Vol 1+2 and "Kohlrouladen". Best Song ever is In a gagga da vida from Iron Butterfly. Im a tv Series junky Boardwalk Empire , The Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Spartakus, Rome, a Lot of Anime One Piece Naruto Hellsing Fairy Tail and much more
my favorite spors are mountenbiking any kind, snowboarding, kiting(but i cant do it), motorsports but just the dirty ones,
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Musik
Food
Water
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the things that i have not done or maybe coud have done better
On a typical Friday night I am
Chile Out from The work of The week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is when someone ask me that in private
You should message me if
You like to know more or we share some interest or you just think you have to say something
More