BarefootCraig
29 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BarefootCraig
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very liberal, open minded guy looking to meet a very liberal free spirited girl. I am a true hippie at heart. My ideal day would be walking barefoot through the park before going to a live concert to hear some great music. I am 420 friendly and love to just unwind and kick back.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an architecht. I re-design mid sized office buildings.
I’m really good at
drawing. Art has always been a real passion of mine. I guess that is why I became an architect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usally the tallest person in most places. I also am always barefoot in summer and spring. I just hate wearing shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, and The Dave Matthews Band.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. My bong, I mean who doesnt enjoy a good bong hit during sex
3. Being outside on a sunny day
4. Going barefoot and enjoying the feel of the ground
5. Tattoos, they are a great form of expression
6. Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to continue to grow.
On a typical Friday night I am
out at a concert or an art gallery, preferably high.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love smoking weed. I feel strongly that marijuana should be legalized and alcohol should become illegal. Less fights and the world and more laughter.
You should message me if
you like what you have read and might want to chat sometime.
More