Barney63-theman
68 Lockport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Barney63-theman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
dv9hy2fwzje2c2czq2dt

I'm a 66 Yr divorced male who stands 5 '7" tall med built salt and pepper hair. I'm a production worker for a medical product manufacturer I'm a father of one boy 30 years old I'm a 2 yr college graduate , veteran and all around good person. I enjoy all the good things in life, but hate doing things alone , I want a companion in my life, could that be YOU?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm

I'm looking for someone(female) who I can share my life with and have her share her life with me. Someone who can commicate has a sense of humor, is not afraid to laugh and has a great sense of humor as I do. I want to live my life to the fullest with that "Special Someone"
I’m really good at
Spoiling

Spoiling the person I'm with; being Romantic and told I'm a great kisser
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. My appearance as I'm very clean cut , I'm comfortable in jeans as well as a suit. Most important my sense of humor and my ability to communicate and mix well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Steak

Steak, Italian and even hamburgers Movies comedy. Music 60s and 70s fairs malls and going out to dinner
The six things I could never do without
Food

Food. Quiet times with someone special my car friends family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to have someone to call my soulmate and share life together
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm ready to rock and roll
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'

I'm a old fashion guy with old fashion values who treats his woman as a Queen!
You should message me if
If you think you meet my wants and want to learn more want to talk and maybe meet!
More