54Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in search of a lady who is in good physical shape because I strive to be. A few extra pounds to me is ok. She is not a Drama Queen. I am not a Drama King. She has a job, but is not consumed by it. I work to live, not live to work.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently developing a plan to reverse the aging process. When I turned 40 I looked 30, when I turn 50 I will look 40. When I turn 60 my eyesight will fade and I will think I look 50. At 70 I hope to outlast everybody who can verify my age. At 80 I will simply forget to celebrate my birthdays. Want to know more? Buy my book.
I’m really good at
Basketball: Not as good since a knee injury a few years back.
Kissing: 4 out of 4 girlfriends surveyed chose me over other men who chew gum. And you know what that leads to. A lot of chewed up gum.
Trying to be funny and admitting when I am not. (Ok, I apologize for the gum joke.)
Relaxing: Some people can't.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pretty tall. 6'3"
I don't look my age. People are usually surprised when they hear.
My sense of humor. Always audience appropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I challenge everybody to a Live Jeopardy Duel. .......The Boregonian's Crossword puzzle , in pen, of course.......Rock, Blues, Reggae, Soul, Jazz.......The Godfather series, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, The Fifth Element, Fargo, Office Space.........Italian and Chinese, I'm talking food here, folks.....
Six things I could never do without
1) Clean Air. Oxygen. Not the network.
2) Clean Water. Not a fan of CSO(Combined Sewage Overflow)
3) Sense of Humor. Laughter is the best medicine, and it's free.
4) Sense of Smell. This could actually save your life.
5) My Smart Phone. Because I am not a genius.
6) My Smart Phone's voicemail features. Just because your phone rings does not mean you have to answer it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
......setting new goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
....going to an early Happy Hour and a couple cocktails if I have to get up early Saturday. Or watch the game on TV.
If not, I will go to one or two live music venues, or karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born with a natural piercing. So was my daughter. Can't deny paternity there. (Haha.) Ask me if you are curious as to where it is located. Bonus points for guessing correctly.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like a tall, funny gentleman with manners and intelligence.
The two of us