Bartlebycs
34 Downers Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bartlebycs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My family is... messed up. I'll just leave it at that for the moment. But I am now free to experience EVERYTHING life has to offer. And I would love to have someone at my side to experience things with.

I used to go mini-golfing in the summer and cross country skiing during winter.. I can also enjoy spending the night watching Netflix, I don't know any of the "hot spot hangouts" in town since I never had a chance to explore, so I'm open to suggestions.

I know I'm kind of a big guy, but I hope to lose lots of weight.

I can't stress to you enough how much of a geek I am. Please don't wedgie me if I get too geeky, a simple slap on the head will suffice.

Here's a list of Must Haves.
1. Don't be crazy. Like, in a scary way. Crazy in a fun way is fine, though ;).
2. Seriously ladies, I don't want to date out of state, sorry.
3. Honestly, I prefer 20-somethings, but I'm willing to go as high as 35 years Unless your Felicia Day, then you don't even need to ask ;)
5. Fellow geeks are welcome, of course! But even if you've never touched a comic book or watched a cartoon made in japan, as long as you keep an open mind to new things, I'd be happy to share my world with you, and let you share yours with me.

Max & Chloe 4 Life
I’m really good at
Everything.

Nah, j/k. But I am known for my organization skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire
Movies: The 'Burbs
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Scream Queens
Food: Depends on how hungry I am.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my mom, oxygen, ummm... food? Oh, and my Doctor Who collection, of course

Yea, that's only 5 things, oh well. Maybe you'll be the sixth, who knows?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff I'd like to get done!
On a typical Friday night I am
Excited for the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is not something I'm willing to admit in public!
You should message me if
You like what you read and are interested, or if you just want to pet my dog.
More