BaseballPitt27
28 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BaseballPitt27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mike and as far as a summary goes, I like to watch sports, hang out and have fun. I like to do things outdoors such as fish and ride quads. I'm a huge baseball fan for the record.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working two jobs until something better comes along like it should shortly. I attended The University Of Pittsburgh and majored in Administrative Justice and Psychology. I have aspirations to be a corrections officer.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking and making people laugh. I love to make people have fun and have good times. I also give pretty good back rubs so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my size first and then probably my laugh followed by my smile. See what you notice first :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading the hunger games as well as the movie. I like most comedy movies and shows including family guy. I also like Chicago fire and Nashville.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
My car
Affection
A good time
Music
And a good party
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about life and how I can make myself better which I have recently learned is very important. I think about my mistakes and how not to make them again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing something whether it's drinking, having a fire, watching a good game or sitting on a couch with someone watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sensitive and I'm often called a space heater or teddy bear because of how hot I always am. Awesome for you ladies in the winter time.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like to have engaging conversations with someone. I'm a good listener and I'd love to talk to you.
More