33Bridgeport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not that good at describing myself but I'll take a shot at it.. I went to school in the Fairfield area where I played baseball for 4 years and also received my MBA. Im an extremely active person. You can usually find me either at the gym, on the baseball field (either playing or coaching), or during the winter snowboarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Ive been working in the financial field for almost 5 years now and I've also been coaching a youth travel baseball team for the past 8 years.
I’m really good at
From the two answers above, I would say im pretty good at baseball. I'm lucky enough to have the opportunity to still play competitively on two summer teams and to also coach an AAU summer team every summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Lone Survivor, Game of Thrones, The Passage,
Shows - Sons of Anarchy, The Waling Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, Game of Thrones, White Collar
Movies - Way to many to name, but a few are Shawshank Redemption, Rounders, The Dark Knight
Six things I could never do without
Family & Friends, Health, Baseball, Snowboarding, Iphone, Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 10 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends for some drinks or this time of the year heading up to Vermont to snowboard.
You should message me if
Your looking to meet new people and think we have some things in common. I'm not looking for a quick hookup. I'm here to hopefully meet someone that I can have a relationship with down the road.
The two of us