BassAndBanjos
29 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BassAndBanjos
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Welcome to my profile. You must of thought I was attractive enough to want to learn more. Well I'm 6'2", athletic build, have green eyes and don't smoke. When not doing those things I can generally be found at the gym or playing instruments.
What I’m doing with my life
+ Working at a start up

+ Training for my next powerlifting competition

+ Sometimes I play disc golf and howl at the moon
I’m really good at
Being happy?
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have huge lips. I don't really see it though.

My hair can get pretty vertical sometimes.

I have resting smile face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all Sci Fi and Fantasy books. If I don't reply it's cause I'm probably nerding out to the new Wheel of Time book.

Mostly watch unintelligent slap stick comedy movies. I know it's an easy laugh, but I absolutely love them.

My favorite music to play is dirty funk music and some folk here and there. I'm can listen to anything from polka to death metal to drum & bass - show me something new and I'll love you forever.

Since moving back to the Bay Area I have discovered the torta and all I can say is I'm in love.
The six things I could never do without
Banjo
Burritos
Gym
My bed
Family/ Friends
Socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm pretty much constantly writing music in head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing deadlifts at the gym before hitting up a pub or two.
You should message me if
You are a cute, outdoorsy, laid back girl and would let me sing you songs.
More