Bassman64
52 White Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bassman64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just laid back and easy going. Enjoy the simple things in life. I want to meet someone who i can get to know and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to find contentment,happiness,peace......balance.Don't misunderstand me i am not unhappy or anything but i believe i can do better.
I’m really good at
Playing music(so i've been told),fishing(i tell myself that.lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile. I've been told that i have very good handwriting for a guy.Guess that counts for something.lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,anything by William Johnstone. I like most kinds of music except rap and heavy metal. I like a variety of foods,mexican,cajun,chinese,american,soul food,and seafood to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My family(children) 6.)Enjoying good food.
2.)My faith.
3.)My musical talent.
4.)My health.
5.)My hobbies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children. I also think about the future and where i'll be in 20 years.(If i live that long.lol.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my kids.Also enjoy going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that i have a fetish(s).You'll have to message me to find out.lol Hey don't laugh we all have them.
You should message me if
If you like to have fun and enjoy life. i am also looking for someone to enjoy life with.
More