29 Gent, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't like to give a whole description of myself, I believe it's better to conversate, then gradually you will get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a warehouse supervisor at the moment. Mostly I spend time with friends. I occasionally play games & enjoy watches series & movies.
I’m really good at
Reading people
solving problems
writing bad profile notes :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really care about first impressions, but I would say my Height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Christopher Nolan is my favorite director. I like all type of genres. There are so many movies I enjoy I don't know where to start.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, South Park, Family Guy, Dexter, Desperate Housewives, The Mentalist, House MD, Sex and the City, Prison Break, Lost.

Music: I like alot of different styles. Enjoy pop music mostly.

Food: Spaghetti, Pizza, Hamburgers, Chinese food,
The six things I could never do without
My hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
I'm interested in what other people think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sing along with a few songs from Justin Bieber... :(
You should message me if
Enjoy a good talk. Either serious or not, I enjoy both ;)