33 Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let's see. I came to Auburn for school and I'm sticking around because I've got bills to pay. I work full time and my free time I spend with a few friends and my dog.

I am unusual, tall, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Living it!
I’m really good at
Recycling: not exactly recycling but reusing. My living room coffee table is a closet door from a house built in the 60s, complete with brass hinges, faceplates and crystal doorknobs. ( I basically just stapled on some legs. ).
I like to take old bottles and turn them into lamps.
I love movies, movie trivia, random movie facts, general nerd things.
Video Games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height. I'm 6'6" but I tend to slouch because I dont know that many people that I can look in the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Ender's Game series, the Wheel of Time series, The Dark Tower series, the Vampire Hunter D series.

Movies; District 9, Zombieland, Shawshank Redemption, Dr Horrible's Sing-Along-Blog, American Beauty, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Labyrinth, LotR, Sin City, the Incredibles, Napoleon Dynamite, My Cousin Vinny, the Dark Crystal, Moulin Rouge, O' Brother Where Art Thou, Life Aquatic, Wanted, Slammin' Salmon......
Venture Brothers, Futurama, Dexter
The six things I could never do without

Well that's a start. I'll get back to you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hypotheticals. What ifs.
On a typical Friday night I am
With Friends, either playing video games or watching movies, Out shooting pool, or having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not shy, I'll admit or talk about anything anyone asks. You just have to ask.
You should message me if
Message me if you want to hang out, talk, whatever. I'm pretty easy-going.