39 Martinsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's taken me awhile to do my profile so, here goes! I'm a very active person. Between working and school I'm involved in my daughters extracurricular activities but, now things are slowing down and I'm ready to get out there to enjoy some me time and I would like to find someone to enjoy it with!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently on break from classes until the fall semester to finish up my degree. I have a job I really love and working through the ranks. So, I'm on here to try to meet new people that could possibly become something serious!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at anything I put my mind to!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my ethnicity and try to figure it out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's something about Mary, American Psycho, Clerks, Big Bang Theory, Anger Management. I listen to whatever I'm in the mood for that will get me pumped up.
The six things I could never do without
1) my daughter
2) my house
3) my car
4) my job
5) my bed
6) food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what could be the next project I can start on or around my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm doing nothing but, I'm here to try to change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you wanna know, get to know me.
You should message me if
If you have drive and goals in life and independent. If you're fun and don't think negatively about life and want to live life to the fullest!