50Esquimalt, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a positive outgoing guy that loves to travel , golf and do anything creative.
I have no children and I am single
I left a 10 year relationship about 2.5 years ago

I find that most people are looking to fill a void within themselves with someone else. I believe it should be about sharing. Very simple.

We learn something more about ourselves with everyone we meet.

I have a great deal more to say as you will quickly find out.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently focused on my own business and also looking to fulfill other goals and dreams that will be very exciting
I have been working hard on my golf game and love spending quality time with friends and family
I’m really good at
Anything creative
Especially food !!
I love to do projects that allow me to be creative
I'm very good at poker and love people and human dynamics that keep us motivated and at peace with ourselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The book of life
I love all kinds of movies and music
I follow a few tv series and food my strong point
Six things I could never do without
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and dreams
Manifesting my own reality
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking care of business or doing social activities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love my alone time but companionship is important as well
All about balance
You should message me if
You like a really interesting conversation about real stuff
The two of us