Bcheens
32 Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bcheens
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is great! I finally started my rather new career in Orange County! I am optimistic, down to earth, and fun loving. My family and friends are amazing; and just found out this year that my parents are making a move to Cali!!. I like to be adventurous! I don't mind being a leader or a follower...it’s all good. I love to be active by playing sports. I'm down for anything but spicy foods (:
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time and enjoying some beach volleyball!
I’m really good at
smiling! laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I wonder haha I'll let you know later okcupid
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much music to list...

I really enjoy Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Dodgeball, The Office, Lost, and many more!!

Italian food is bomb, I'm just starting to like sushi.... crazy right, its actually a food I don't fear anymore (:
The six things I could never do without
hmmmm:

1) sun
2) family
3) friends
4) internet
5) water
6) battery technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next step! Come on' give me a hard one okcupid!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out is always enjoyable.... Movie nights! Lounging!
keep on keepin on cali
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had 3 parking tickets and 1 moving violation since I've lived in California..... It was upsetting to know that the Cop didn't even know what a California roll was! haha
You should message me if
you can smile (: and like the simple things in life
More