31San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a medical device engineer working out of the peninsula. Consider myself pretty work oriented but love to enjoy my weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
My life....I am living it. I'm trying new things and looking to explore as many places as I can. I do those crazy triathlon things. And my cousin and I brew our own beer which we would love to open a business around someday.
I’m really good at
Geesh, modestly, sports I guess, water polo for sure, and my job.
I also think I can cook, can stand on my head for 30 mins...not really...but I am pretty good at surprising people.
The first things people usually notice about me
The Giant scar on my neck and that I am kinda reserved on the outside.

I have no scar on my neck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really liked Ender's War, Dan Brown, Kite Runner, and some others

TV: Fringe, The Office, The GIANTSSSSSSSSS, Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and the Walking Dead. I will watch none of these without a DVR.

I like a lot of different music

My favorite food is sushi!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Goals
4. Staying Active
5. Uncertainty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work I suppose and my general purpose. I like to think that my profession is helping people lead better lives and improve the lives of the less fortunate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out as soon as I get home from work or I collapse in a heap until I realize I need to do something besides play dead
You should message me if
If you made it past the point click judge phase of the search and somehow made it to the bottom of my profile please send me a message.
The two of us