36 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very happy and outgoing person. I have a lot of energy and like to go on adventures. I travel quite a bit and have a really laid back, no plans outlook when abroad. I've recently been bitten by the backpacking bug and am spending a lot of my time going on those types of adventures. I recently got back from a 4 day treck through the grand canyon and it changed my life.

I work in an industry that is fun and challenging. My days off are not in a row or on the typical weekend. I also work long hours. But I like going to work every day!

I'm fond of tattoos. actually, I love them.

I'm a child at heart. I enjoy watching cartoons and reading books. I'm a goofball and can be very sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Living a great life with amazing friends!
I’m really good at
I am sweet at dancing and reading. But not at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zoolander, fifth element, eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, nightmare before Christmas, Patrick Ruthfuss, fantasy and sci if genres, Detroit techno, house, rock, pop, etc.
The six things I could never do without
sweet shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I can travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out with friends. Never really the same.
You should message me if
You are not a creeper. definitely not a creeper...did I mention creeper?

You're friendly, interesting, witty, and adventurous. don't be shy!

I'm not looking for a booty call. Just looking for a new way to meet some great people that could potentially work out to something more. I'm really busy and it's really not that professional to pick up a guy at work. Lol

You don't live with your parents
You have a car
You have a job
You aren't on here looking for that next one night stand