30 Oxford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Haven't really dated in a while but I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I have an amazing family whom I'm very close to, great job, and nice "starter" condo on the North side of cbus. I love playing bball, watching football (die-hard Rams fam.. I know.. I'm sorry), and like to do random things like canoe in the Summer. I'm a romanic at heart and a good listener. I love life and try to enjoy myself regardless of the situation.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a team of people at a retail printing company that manufactures ads and merch for companies like DSW and Victoria's Secret. I love my job but never try let it get in the way of my personal life.
I’m really good at
Communicating, compromising, and listening. I'm pretty decent at basketball. I'm also really good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Star Wars, action movies, comedies (and the occasional chick flick).

I love food

Any music but country - mainly rap and rock
The six things I could never do without
Family, Madden, Mountain Dew, take out, friends, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things and the meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, hanging out with my family, or spending the night on my couch relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get hooked on The Bachelor/Bachelorette when I sit down and its on TV