Bdthib
45 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bdthib
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for good friends and interesting things to do. I am a passionate guy into many styles of music and love to play piano, guitar, cook and work on my home. I would love to find someone with an interest in the theatre and traveling. I am a theatre teacher and love to spend time finding great shows in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently getting my Ed.S degree in Instructional Technology which keeps me very busy these days. Still would love to travel and see more!
I’m really good at
I am a great listener, friend, musician, cook and partner!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and my eyes and sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music as I used to teach chorus for many years. I enjoy Broadway, Pop, Jazz , Country, Classical and everything in between.
The six things I could never do without
My King Charles Cavalier (Olivia), Family, Friends, Phone, Weekends, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and getting rich quick!
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show, with friends dining, shopping or completing my grad school projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look terrible in a tight bikini brief! hahaha
You should message me if
Anything seems of interest to you, if you would like to travel somewhere, need a date to a show or dinner or just need a good friend.
More