Bdub_127
34San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bdub_127
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from the east coast but I moved to CA about 5 years ago. I absolutely love living in the Bay Area. In my free time I enjoy fires at Ocean beach, hiking, skiing, drinking some red wine with friends, trying out various restaurants in SF, laid back/dive bars, reading, and watching college football (Penn State).

I have two cats, Obi and Chewy. Yes, they are named after Star Wars characters but they were named when I got them. That's right fellas, in the elusive single female in her 30's with cats ;-)

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, after all, I am from the east coast. I'm at a point in my life where I am content but am open to starting a relationship. I'm looking for a person who is funny, confident, motivated, and pushes me to be a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an Audiologist here in SF.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows- Seinfeld, Modern Family, New Girl, the Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Veep, College Gameday, Grimm

Books- I don't have a particular author. I'll read anything that gets a good recommendation.
Six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Laughter
Beach
College football
iPad
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and where to take my next road trip/vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks with friends, movies, dinner, or relaxing with friends
You should message me if
You like to laugh and can make me laugh :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion