BeHereRightNow
25 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BeHereRightNow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for... a casual adventure? Snuggles and movies and make out sessions and snacks. Casual, long term, whatever. I'm open to many possibilities.

I'm in a wonderful relationship, but I'm not monogamous.

Kinda shy, bit of a hermit. Love reading in long baths, cooking, being lazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Stuff. Things. Maybe a plan will magically appear.
I’m really good at
Cooking, massages, poetry, and procrastinating. Actually, I'm really good at procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. 4'11". I wear a lot of black.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mmmm, food. Spaghetti, chili, sushi, you name it. I love cooking and trying new things.

Favorite books include Game of Thrones and Ender's Game. Mostly sci fi and fantasy.

I like a wide variety of music - The XX, Kavinsky, Passion Pit, Marcy Playground.

As for tv shows, Buffy the Vampire Slayer will always be slightly ahead of Firefly. Twin Peaks, Farscape, X Files are also excellent.
The six things I could never do without
Autumn, warm socks, tea. Cats, wi fi and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fate of humanity, sustainable living, and stressing about something or other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends. Making cookies, drinking booze.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I consider fleeing into the wild on a daily basis.
You should message me if
You wanna snuggle and watch a movie. Maybe make out a little. Food is a bonus.
More