31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there. So here is a little about me:

I consider myself to be an optimistic, loyal and honest person. I'm very focused on my career. I have goals and aspirations that I will achieve within the next few years. I love the Phillies....I know, typical. I enjoy going out with friends around the city...who doesn't, but I feel it's a requirement to state this in a profile. I wouldn't want to give the perception that I spend my Saturday nights browsing profiles on a dating site. I'm an avid runner and someday in my life I'd like to run at least a half marathon = 13 miles. I wouldn't say I'm a health freak, but I do keep in shape. A good run after caffeinating myself all day to stay awake is just what I need to unwind after work.

I enjoy almost anything outside...the shore, pickup sports, biking, etc. However, as much as I enjoy being outside, I also feel that a night in every now and then is just as enjoyable. My personality is generally based around balance. I'm very laid back for the most part and always keep a positive attitude about things. As a result, I'm very self-aware and know how to laugh at's important that you can too! I don't feel that chivalry is dead; I like being romantic and treating a girl well. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is comfortable with herself and knows what she is looking for in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an import brokerage agent...the best way to describe it would be that I work with people like Art Vandelay on a daily basis. (Seinfeld reference)
I’m really good at
Quoting movies and TV, Scrabble, Sports, Finding the humor in life when things aren't going as expected.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everything...I need variety. I love anything from the 80', movies or tv.

TV: Cosby show, Cheers, Mad Men, Seinfeld, Entourage

Movies: I'm a big fan of cheesy 80's horror movies (I've watched every Friday the 13th at least three times) and action movies...Arnold and Sly dominate my dvd collection.

Music: Since I listen to just about every genre, I'll list the stations I have on my pre-set: 104.5, 95.7, 106.1, 94.5, 96.5, 101.1 (don't laugh, I only listen to every three songs or so)
The six things I could never do without
Besides the usuals (air, water, friends, family, food, etc.)

A good pair of running shoes, George Foreman grill, My dog, The change of season, Baseball, Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself and what the future may hold. What's for dinner. Why people who drive pickup trucks drive like A-holes on 95. How I will spend my money when I hit the powerball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out, around the city or relaxing after a long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still buy cartoon fruit snacks each week. Only because they taste good, I swear.
You should message me if
You're not window shopping or only on here for the compliments.