35 Hermosa Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start...I'm originally from the midwest and moved out here to L.A. about 6 years ago for a new job...I love living by the beach and can't see myself going back. I'm very active and loving being outdoors, on the weekend you can find me at the beach, hiking, surfing, running on the strand or checking out a new restaurants. I also enjoy cooking, love snow skiing, certified scuba diver and enjoy going to the the gym too.

I really don't like writing about myself so feel free to send me a note find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life and working in Advertising and Marketing
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of things my job, snow skiing, being a good friend/brother/son, cooking, pouring a glass of wine, making bloody marrys, and a bunch of other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't about you tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have a lot of favorite books -- Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, Raylan, Lee Child "Persuader", "The girl with the dragon tattoo" currently reading "The girl that played with fire"

Movies-- way to many to even try to name

Shows-- Sons of Anarchy, Justified, True Detectives , and some others

Music-- Most kinds

Food-- I do love food and trying new restaurants....I'm a great cook too
The six things I could never do without
Being active
Having Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way to many things....we can talk about this later
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to in dinner or grabbing with friends, maybe catching a movie or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well then it won't be will just have to ask me in person if you want that one.
You should message me if
If you want to know more