69 Naples, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm retired but still very healthy, active and fit. I enjoy music, movies, festivals, adventure, nature, dining in/out, walks along the beach, paddleboarding, kayaking, boating, waterskiing, wakeboarding, biking, hiking, working out, waterparks, some traveling and a little bit of golf here and there. Actually, I also enjoy just relaxing and think it's important to live a balanced life. I am not really one for clouds and shade and much prefer sunny days and warm weather. That's why I'm a snowbird in the winter. I spend half the year at my condo across the street from the Gulf Of Mexico in Naples, Florida, and the other half at my lakehouse on Candlewick Lake in Poplar Grove, Illinois, not far from Chicago. I love having a tan year round, and have a boat in both locations. I'm a proud parent/grandparent and my kids are extremely important to me. I would do anything for them and I know they would do the same for me. I am a widower and have a lot of life left in me so I'm looking for someone to share the rest of it with, someone who I can be best friends with.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Spoiling my twin grandchildren.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, music, the beach, good food, family and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying my surroundings.
You should message me if
You want to be happy.