32Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kind of guy who likes to go out and have fun. I tend to hang with my friends and family often though. Six of them I have known for over nine great years.

I have been learning for a lot my life, so I'm never going to stop. I love learning new things and is open minded. Do you have something to share and teach me?

My personality is being flexible from what I was told; I guess that is a plus? I resided in Florida my whole life, but I did travel around most of the State. A few road trips to NY and Cali. Music wise, I listen to most type of music that allow me to stay focus as work out, drive my car, or ride my motorcycle. Funny thing, even though I do have a motorcycle, I still love to ride my 21 speed bicycle. Sometime I would ride from my house to the beach. I would list all the things I dislike and enjoy, but I rather save that for later.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, current nick name are "pearly white".
Six things I could never do without
My families
My friends
My Surface
My car
and My gps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, why do I love them but unable to dance
On a typical Friday night I am
Two words "russian roulette"
Well.. at least that what it feels like
You should message me if
We have a match with over 30%.
Not over 200 miles in distance.
Enjoy an on going conversation.
The two of us