69Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Native Floridian who has lived in other areas of the US. I have traveled extensively for my work and enjoy working. Most of my friends I have had for many years and add to the list regularly. I intermingle among groups/ people well and am politically active.
I ski, walk, scuba dive and enjoy travel and an occasional movie. I enjoy arts and entertainment everywhere. I annually go to the New Orleans Jazz Fest for a release. I love music, concerts and movies.
I can cook gourmet and cook camping out. Life is a blast!

I am fun, kind, and intellectual
What I’m doing with my life
Working in technology and trying to rebuild my business. I have also started working in the Health insurance industry
I’m really good at
Enjoying life with friends and people important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't read many books lately; seen a few movies as: The Proposal, Terminator 4, Taken., The Sweetist Thing, Slum Dog Millionaire.
Foods-varies with a leaning towards Oriental and foreign foods.
Six things I could never do without
Outdoor activities, Conversations about life and politics, cooking Oriental foods, Care for the Environment and Rock n' Roll
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mixed events and our environment
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing various things-going out for a drink, a dinner , a movie, traveling and staying at home. I am confortable with myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I not willing to.
You should message me if
You know who you are and wish to have an honest and open relationship
The two of us