Beachlvr39
44 Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Beachlvr39
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ahhh I hate filling this kind of stuff out, but here it goes. I am a single mom and animal lover and also am very environmentally minded. I am sarcastic and fun but believe in having morals and compassion. I love the outdoors especially in the warmer months. I love the beach, the pool, the lake anything related to summertime. I especially love Block Island think it is super romantic and would love to visit with that special someone. I still like to go out with my girls to the club dancing but love quiet nights home as well. I love camping and the outdoors hiking new places and even the old favorites. I love love rollercoasters and other amuzement park rides. I love animals and am very much interested in protecting the environment and hope to someday work in the environmental sector...guess we will see. Guess there is no way to really describe yourself I think until you meet someone you don't know if there is any chemistry...but definitely believe you have to be physically attracted to someone to have that chemistry. I'm really looking for someone to make me laugh...
What I’m doing with my life
I love hanging with my girlfriends. I am a new empty nester and try to keep myself busy. I am an active volunteer for an environmental organization. I love yoga and do it about 6 days a week and as the warmer moths gets here I love to ride my bike.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I not the biggest movie fan but anything with Julia Roberts or Drew Barrymore I usually love. Love almost any kind of music but listen mostly to top 40. And I've gotten back into reading for pleasure and I love it. I read enough to spend money on a kindle and it is one of my favorite things.By far one of the best book series I read recently is Game of Thrones...love it!
The six things I could never do without
1. my daughter
2. my pets
3. my friends
4. music
5. the sun
6. Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about what I can do to improve the lives of animals especially but people as well. I am involved with animal rescue and what I see on a daily basis is more than anyone should have to see...but if I feel that way just seeing it think about what the animals must feel having to live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday isn't much different than any other day. I get together with friends at times or if my daughter isn't working I love spending time with her.
More