Beautiful_Gigi
46 Palo Alto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Beautiful_Gigi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Adventurous Traveler, Nature Lover, Health Conscious

I am a lover of world music and of people from every corner of the world. I enjoy knowing the details of other cultures and how they live. I tend on the shy side which can make me seem a bit serious though at my best, my friends tell me, I am fun and engaging!

I'm not much in to the on-line scene, but my best girlfriend has prompted me to put myself out there and jump on to OkC! So come on fellas, be gentlemen and give me a warm welcome!
What I’m doing with my life
I have owned my own business, well for several years, and I have been considering specializing and beginning something new. My work is providing care for others and in my free time, when I am not learning something new in my field, I love to be out in nature hiking and exploring new areas around the world.

Locally I enjoy discovering quiet, beautiful vantage points from the mountains to the ocean and discovering the wonders of this beautiful area we live in. Live performances from ethnic music to dancing and poetry readings, to museums and a bonfire on the beach bring a lot of joy and pleasure to me!
I’m really good at
I really enjoy entertaining and cooking for people! Having a gatheriing at my home makes for such fun most weekends!

I'm a health care provider, and I pride myself on helping people achieve optimum health.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have raven colored, naturally curly hair! Most people tell me they notice my hair and my full smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I am not studying periodicals and work related materials I enjoy science fiction, mystery and romance.

Indie and foreign films are a good deal of fun.

Opera is a classic favorite though a live performance of jazz and comedy club are superb.
The six things I could never do without
My family and good friends!

My sweet dog, goes to work with me some days!

Otherwise, most everything except pretty clean dainties! ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World peas! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying something new from music to dance to tasty food in the best of company!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
oh get out! ;)
You should message me if
You think you're worthy! lol
You'll forgive the sligihly craziness of this profile created by me and my best friend while sipping French 75 cocktails and laughing ourselves silly!
More