29Bellaire, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I suppose my story should begin with by birth in 1988......................No? Ok.

I'm just a Non-practicing Jewish girl with a big heart and love of life. While I tend to be loud, I still have issues with meeting guys. So, I thought I'd step up and put myself out there. :D

I am a recent graduate college, currently living in to Houston, and am interested in directing theater or opera.

Love alot of TV and FILM and THEATER.

I love to laugh and make others laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Tryin to get my post-college life figured out. I am currently living in Houston, TX, and working in the world of childcare.
I’m really good at
useless trivia, i.e. :
Joss Whedon facts,
Gay and Lesbian Film and Tv history,

The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny, loud, and very short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gregory Maguire's Works and Ursula LeGuin's THE LEFT HAND OF DARKNESS.

Movies: LORD OF THE RINGS TRILOGY, Brokeback Mountain, In the Loop, The Room...the list goes on!

Shows: BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER, Doctor Who, RuPaul's Drag Race, Game of Thrones, Torchwood, Modern Family, In Treatment, Glee, True Blood, etc.

Music: Showtunes, Lady Gaga, Adam Lambert, Rufus Wainwright.

Food: Pesto of any kind! (esp on pasta) Saag Paneer, Falafel, and most desserts! :D

Fav Comedians:
- Sarah Silverman
- Ricky Gervais
- Margaret Cho
- Eddie Izzard
- Russell Brand
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. Ipod Nano
3. The works of Joss Whedon
4. Youtube
5. Theater
6. The LOTR film Trilogy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Equal Rights


On a typical Friday night I am
Watchin movies with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to be a comedian someday.
You should message me if
U haz similar interests!
The two of us