21 Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tattoos. Piercings. Long walks. Duvet days. Kissing in the rain. Snow. Hot chocolate. Hogwarts. Psychology. Music. Ice skating. Dance. Singing. Building forts. Cuddles. Play fighting. Neck kisses. Secluded locations. Halloween. Tree houses. Magic. Kittens. Sleeping under the stars. New books. Deep conversations. Giant jumpers. Fluffy socks. Cold diet cokes. Lie ins. Quirkiness. Dr Martens.
What I’m doing with my life
Who knows?
Currently a student studying music and psychology.
As for the rest? The world is my oyster...
I’m really good at
Procrastinating... And music I guess! I'm sure I have other talents, as to what they are I could not tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I have nice eyes? Other than that they've probably noticed me because I'm doing something crazy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Forget Me Not, The Soloist, The Child Inside, Orphan Choir, Sing You Home
TV - Charmed, Lost Girl, Witches of East End, Waterloo Road, Dancing on Ice
Movies - Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Ice Age, Loving Annabelle
Music - please don't ask me to classify what I listen to! My iPod has everything from classical to country and RnB to rock...
The six things I could never do without
Music. My phone. My flute. Duvet days. Passion. And oxygen I guess?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That's just me... I spend a LOT of time thinking. Fact.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not going to give it away here but generally I'm a pretty open person if you know the questions to ask...
You should message me if
You like what you see. You want to know more. Or you just want to see where life takes us...