37Lubbock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good hearted and hard working women that love her friends and family. I love God. I'm easy going and love music, watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a guardian for children in the foster care system. My goal is to be a case worker and eventually a counselor.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, My friends enjoy hanging out with me because I'm a positive person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy but once I warm up I love to talk. I love to laugh. I'm a nice person. Just like to have fun with no drama.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of Ann Tyler, Jodi Picoult, James Patterson, Nicholas Spark books. Any Tyler Perry movies. I love comedy, documentary, reality TV shows. I love all kinds of music. I listen to Rap, R&B, Rock, Christian Music and Gospel. My favorite food Mexican, Italian, pizza and BBQ.
Six things I could never do without
My family, My Friends, My Dog, Music, TV shows, my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends. I think about working on a closer relationship with God. I think about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually catching up with all my TV shows. Spending time with my dad and brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a big heart.
You should message me if
Your good hearted person, that love God and love there family.
The two of us