BehBehJoJo
23 Cerritos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BehBehJoJo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Joey! I love meeting new people and discovering common interests with others! I am a very compassionate and loyal individual and I can be the truest person to keep by your side! I try to straddle the balance between calculating and adventurous, but I tend to be on the wily side. Don't be a stranger now! Let's go for a hike or see a movie!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am currently a student at California State University Long Beach, studying a Major in Liberal Arts, Literature and a Minor in Theater. I work seasonally as a lifeguard for the County of Los Angeles. I love going to kickbacks and parties and I especially love chilling with mah homiezz.
I’m really good at
I love to exercise; be it swimming, jogging, lifting, or just taking nice long walks, listening to music or engaging in conversation. I love trying my hand at all genres of video games. I love playing the guitar, bass, and ocarina. Ever since middle school, theatrical acting has always been my biggest passion. Likewise, writing has similarly been a knack of mine, as I love writing poetry and any piece of work that demands creative tact. I also have a deep interest in my hobby, archery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a very warm smile, varied laughs, and chinky-ish eyes. I give some very genuine hugs. I am very bubbly and exciting to engage in conversation. I often speak with very big hand gestures and stuff, so be cautious so that you don't lose an eye! XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: A Song of Ice and Fire, Tolkien's works, W.H.Auden's poetry, Yeats, Chuck Palahnuik's novels, Thomas Hardy's novels, Robert Lewis Stevenson's works, R. A. Salvador's Forgotten Realms.

MOVIES: Fight Club, Star Wars IV-VI, Goodfellas, Tarantino, Lord of The Rings, anime

SHOWS: Community, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Young Justice, The Brak Show, Game of Thrones.

MUSIC: Typically anything with a guitar... Typically. Rap's not so bad either.

FOOD: Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Air
Food
Shelter
My family
My Friends
Kind of a troll answer. XP
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Very existential things; the past, the future, a girl, adventures, music, goals I set myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with either my cousins or by bros, sometimes both!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I wear my heart on my sleeve a bit too much... Sometimes I am a little too optimistic.
You should message me if
You're hoping to spend some time getting to know each other, and make an awesome new friend in the process... maybe something more? ;)
More