24 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ugh, I really hate filling this out......soon to come
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently finished cancer treatments and I'm now in remission. BEAT IT!!! (yes, I have hair. I'm not bald....just clearing that shit up) SOOO, I'm attempting to get my life back together. I'm working at a job I absolutely despise while finishing my education. I have a few degrees in the medical field....working on a few more :) I'm working really hard on having fun at this point in my life before becoming completely decrepit. lol.
I’m really good at
dodging uncomfortable situations
making geriatrics shake their heads
rubbernecking at a beautiful women
blowing your minds with my melodious tunes
burning stuff on the stove top
being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
my nice calves? lol I haven't a clue....Lets say my firecracker personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Stephen King, Anne Rice, Dean Koontz, Graham Masterton, H.P. Lovecraft, Edgar Allen Poe, Richard Matheson
Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Harry Potter series, The Hobbit;/ L.O.T.R, Girl Interrupted, The Fifth Element, any Slasher/Horror/Gore. I love films
Shows:GAME OF THRONES, BREAKING BAD, AMERICAN HORROR STORY, WALKING DEAD, Big Bang Theory, Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Sense8, Discovery Channel, pretty much anything other than reality t.v.
Food: favorite restaurant would be Kiku Japanese Steakhouse. Flamas are pretty rad, too.
Music: I literally listen to everything. I enjoy a ton of underground and local music. I am a musician and respect and love all types. If I had to pick a favorite genre, it would be metal. I am in a metal band named Markradonn (it's a symphonic death metal band). I love 90's alternative and 90's hip-hop! Opera/ Classical/Jazz/ some Dubstep etc. is loved and accepted :)
The six things I could never do without
.Music/my instruments
.back rubs/massages
.craft beer
.Horror films/books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds
next art piece/musical arrangement
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at a show listening to some good music with a drink in my hand, at home watching the latest movie, or work
You should message me if
.If you're genuinely interested in getting to know me and meeting up
.If you want to make a fucking rad friend
.your idea of great music is Nickleback/ Volbeat/ Five finger death (pussy)punch/etc
.You don't know the difference of: your, you're OR there, their, they're. It is basic grammar......seriously. (exceptions: if English is NOT your first language)
.If you have a significant other. I will not be your side bitch.
.If you are a grown adult "living" off other people. Everybody hates leaches. You're lazy. Grow up.