BekahLynn21
25 Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BekahLynn21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently employed at Children's Mercy in the Hearing and Speech Clinic. I have a huge passion for music and majored in classical voice at the University of North Texas. I am a lead vocalist for a local 30 piece jazz band that performs around Kansas City. In addition, I am pursuing a BA in HR. During my free time I love to read, watch movies, spend time with friends and relax with my Yorkiepoo Sophie.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an Access Representative at Children's Mercy Hospital. I am also a lead vocalist in a jazz band.
I’m really good at
People tell me that I'm really good at singing and cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of movies and I am an huge fan of Star Wars and Star Trek, but I love a good horror film. I love reading on my kindle and can sit and read for hours if allowed to do so. I listen to almost every genre of music and I'm always open to new bands. If you like something, show me! I might just like it too! I am also addicted to cooking. I watch the Travel Channel and the Food Network all the time to get new ideas.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Music and books
5. My iPhone/iPad
6. Coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or relaxing watching movies.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone fun and down to earth. I'm not into the drama scene and just want to get out there and have some fun. I'm pretty goofy but I think i'm easy to talk to. So let's chat!
More