Bekah_Zombie
22Porter, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bekah_Zombie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you like me, message me. Don't just swipe right. I promise I only nibble.

Cliché as this sounds, I have no clue where to begin...

-Haunted House attraction obsessed
-Semi professional photographer. (I try to not be too fancy, but I know what I'm doing)
-Cat lover
-Inspiring actress/director
-I dabble in SFX makeup (don't you dare ask me what that is)
-Into Tarot, palm reading, crystals, etc
-Awkward
-Shy
-LGBT Supportive
-Tattoos (hoping to get one of many soon)
-Love being out in nature <3
-Can think of random things about myself off the top of my head
-Jk, this is hard.
-I dislike my birthday
-I'm a really happy, carefree person
-Random & quirky
-I've accepted that I'm going to die alone with all my cats
-The above makes me okay with life
-I'm an Aquarius, W00T!
-I'm left handed, W00T!
-I love a nice cup coffee (or 20)
-I want to travel & take pictures
-I need more friends
-& cats
I believe this will be enough for now... If you've made it this far- WHY?? I WOULD HAVE SKIPPED IT ALL!!!!! Just kidding, read on IF YOUR DARE *dramatic music*
What I’m doing with my life
Going to community college to get my basics out of the way then fall of 2018 I'll be transferring to SHSU where I'll be majoring in theatre & minor in history & coming out to teach high school level in both!
I’m really good at
Photography and theatre (acting)
Collecting cats (live cats)
Laughing
Story telling & facial expressions
Palm readings
Tarot readings
Not getting guys to message me or reply to my messages
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Or I'm wearing a hat with a giant flower
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot & have too many favorites.

Movies: Horror, comedy, a combination of the two.

Shows: We'd be here all day...

Food: I do enjoy Chinese & Italian but I'm always down for Taco Bell!
Six things I could never do without
My cat c:
My crystals
Music
Phone (sadly)
Books
& that's only five because I don't like the number 6 :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future even though I should be living in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
In October, Friday nights I am working at a haunted house called The Kingwood Asylum ;) If you're in the area or not, you should check it out!
Any other night I'm usually on the computer till 2 in the morning or later because I'm a loser with no social life! Yay!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a disease called unattractive.
You should message me if
You find me interesting! :D
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion