29Copenhagen, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 year old cell biologist living in Copenhagen. I come originally from Mid / West Zealand, but moved to Copenhagen, when I started studying back in August 2008. I live alone in a two-bedroom apartment on Nørrebro.
What I’m doing with my life
I finished by master in Cell Biology and Physiology from University of Copenhagen in Decenber, and now I am looking for a job.

My spare time is spented on friends, family, training, TV, and books.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
- I actually do not know, maybe that I sometimes can be a little bit shy untill people knows me.
- maybe you can tell me one day - who knows?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I have a very mixed taste in music - i can literally listen to almost everything and enjoy it!
Six things I could never do without
- Sunlight - love summer!
- My laptop
- Science
- People (and animals) I like very much (if humans and animals can be included as things without offending anyone!)
- Telephone, which includes my camera - so I can take pictures of all the good moments of life.
- Books and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Complex stuff - such as why this world has ended up as it is, and how I can affect my life in the best direction - although it is rarely possible to know in advance.
You should message me if
You should message me, if you are a sweet, kind and fresh guy who is serious, ambitious and knows what you want. You must be mature and know yourself, because I'm not interested in loose relationships!

- I am looking for a guy who will respect and love me for who I am
The two of us