BelowZeroHero
29 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BelowZeroHero
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wow what to say about myself... Uh I'm a tall guy and I like to have fun. I just moved down to Florida like 6 months ago and I'm very new to the area. I'm easy to hang out with and I love just chillin maybe playing some video games, board games, poker you know whatever! I'm just curious about okcupid thought i would give it a try maybe meet some cool people, its always nice to make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm a CNA but I like to work on programming as well as animation. I'm very creative.
I’m really good at
Like i said, creative guy here. I'm good at a lot of things, bit of a jack of all trades, but master of none type deal. I like variety.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, I get that a lot, maybe the not so mainstream music I listen to. If im driving anywhere for a long time they will notice my VERY Irish skin (I burn easily thanks a bunch sunshine state!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Douglas Adams~ Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
Movie: Recently, Looper was pretty good. Old School, Austin Powers movies, yeah baby!
Shows: Supernatural, Burn notice, The Walking Dead, Lost
Music: QOTSA, Ween, Dan Deacon, Tom Waits, Of Montreal, Spoon
Food: As long as its not sea food I will eat it
The six things I could never do without
My car
My Friends
Netflix/Hulu/internet for pirating (yarr)
Music
I honestly can't think of anything else to add, you would be surprised what you can live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
42
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool
And all shooting some b-ball outside of the school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
You want to hang out, get coffee, chill, play some games, that type of thing.
More