38 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
One bad hombre seeks one nasty woman! I wonder what November 9 may bring to this country. I am a 38 year old Jewish guy who is described as fairly funny, whimsical, and patient. I feel ready to be in a long term relationship now that hopefully leads to marriage and a kid or kids in my life which what I am seeking on this. It would be nice to meet a Jewish woman through this.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a Jewish day school as a librarian. I play tennis, dance, and sometimes swim. Family events and making new friends are important to me.
I’m really good at
tennis and a variety of sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
tall, thin, brown hair, and brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tuesdays with Morrie--Favorite Book
Finding Dory--Favorite Movie
Nothing too gory
Anything with a good story
(You can see I have sort of a talent for rhyming which helps with music)! Oh, and anything without Donald Trump being involved in it!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, job, shelter, food, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the importance of life and feelings.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home or perhaps in a synagogue. Relaxing for sure is nice to do on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is open to discuss after meeting each other.
You should message me if
you like me and think we would get along well!