27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to be outside. I enjoy bicycling and hiking. When the weather is right I like to go kayaking and backpacking. Now that I'm done with college I've been looking for that dream job. Meanwhile I'm living in manhattan and loving life. When I'm not out side you'll find me hanging out with friends at a coffee shop or having a movie night.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to manhattan Kansas to be closer to family and to enjoy the out doors more. I love my job. I work a lot but I make time to go out and have fun. Just enjoying life mostly right now.
I’m really good at
Camping, kayaking, motorcycle riding, backpacking, cooking, watching netflix, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Family guy, walking dead, supernatural, dr. who, the office, American dad, parks and recreation.

Movies: anything pixar made, forest gump, across the universe, easy rider, super troopers.

Books: Black Dalia, Tuesday with Moris, political philosophy, and some camping and wood working books.

Food/drink: sushi, pasta, burgers, Starbucks
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What opportunities are just around the corner, what challenges I'm going to overcome today.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at home watching tv or hanging out with friends or if I'm ambitious, the bar with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess your going to have to ask
You should message me if
If you want to lol.
If your a great person.
If your adventurous.