Ben_78
37 Carrboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ben_78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in New York City, then I lived in a few other cities, and now I live in Carrboro, North Carolina. I have a very small and very excellent family, I'm an only child but happy to share my stuff and I find making breakfast on the weekends to be a simple yet powerful pleasure. Am I leaving anything out?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher so I spend a fair amount of time doing that. I also make and record music, so there's that too. And reading and writing. I like to go running for long distances which can take a few hours out of the day.
I’m really good at
Sweeping, remembering, editing. There are people other than my relatives who've told me I'm a good cook. I swear.
The first things people usually notice about me
My socks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Totally.
The six things I could never do without
Food, sunglasses, the outdoors, people, transportation, and seltzer, in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
furniture, commas, sound, school, stories, dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't always try on pants before buying them.
You should message me if
I have some thoughts and opinions about relationships and dating and chemistry and what I'm looking for and all that stuff and I'd be happy to talk about it but it'd probably sound better in person so let's go with that: You should message me if you'd like to have a conversation in person, probably over a drink.
More