Ben_Buttons
36 Rockford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ben_Buttons
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off nothing is hotter than a lady that makes the first move and loves ska.

Facts I have one kid, a job, friends and family.

If are going to date you will not meet my daughter for many months down the road. But you will meet my friends fast. Family we will see.

I'm a guy who likes to have fun and doesn't take himself to seriously. I love intelligent ladies, I have a 14 year old kid. I like downtown Rockford bars, hate upstate st bars. I like going out but love nights stay in watching movies.... love movies and some tv.

I like going on hikes to a point. I have had work done on both knees but I do push them. I like emo pop punk and ska music it a big part of my pass (but you would have to ask me about that part).
I do have some tats to go with my early years.. I went back to school for I.t. been working in field for 7 years now.

For the most part I need someone who is going push me and make me want to be a better me. I'm looking for women not a girl. Needs to have a good idea of what she wants.
What I’m doing with my life
Making sure that my life keeps getting better.
I’m really good at
Making sweet, sweet love down by the fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I Met Your Mother
The Big Bang Theory
Friday Night Lights
The IT Crowd
When Harry met sally....

music

Motion City Soundtrack
Moneen
The Decemberists
Hepcat

Books catch22
The six things I could never do without
at some point i can do with out it all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, love, when, why and how.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm with friends or home with kid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
a couple of my favorite movies are a walk to remember and when Harry Met Sally.
You should message me if
If your not in to games. I want more then just BS.
More