68North Eastham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very caring,compassionate,considerate,man.Have always used my hands to make a living,mostly jewelry,also to travel,would spend rest of my life traveling if i had the means.Love animals,have learned much from them.Have no time for narrow minded,judgmental,control freaks,people who think there happiness and well being is going to come from outside of themselves.I have let my life unfold as it may,made some bad and good choices,my life has been an adventure,wouldn't have it any other way.Find myself at yet again another cross road in life,when you least expect it,could be yet another adventure.Would like to meet with someone who is not afraid to be who they are,warm,friendly,loving,don't take themselves to seriously,a little crazy,but not too too nuts.And please no religious zealots,peace Ben
What I’m doing with my life
Not quite sure.recreating as much as possible
I’m really good at
Anything that is done by hand,building,jewelry,ironwork,stone,cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Blues,r&b,classic rock,jazz,classical,reggae,salsa,Movies,sci fi ,adventure,nature documentary.Books poetry,Food seafood,veggies,no red meat
Six things I could never do without
Food ,water,sunshine,health,animals,travel,friends to share with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next move is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows,lately a lot of Friday notes at local blues club?They closed it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I know nothing
You should message me if
Only if you want to
The two of us