Neoakaben
25Gay World Park, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Neoakaben
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hellos!

Graduated from tp in computer engineering.

Joined this site to widen my social circle,and probably a date if possible.
One of my hobby includes playing guitar:)
What I’m doing with my life
Studying at SIM-UOL bachelor in business and management.and graduating in may!
I’m really good at
A good sense of direction.able to converse well in both chinese and english well.understand hokkien.
The first things people usually notice about me
people think i look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:harry potter,alex rider,the mortal instruments
Music:mainly the classic cpop,kpop and epop.mandopop is the best!
Shows:running man,white collar,castle,friends,big bang theory
Movies:inception,dark knight series,harry potter series
Food:astons,deserts such as cheese cake tiramisu etc
Six things I could never do without
family,friends,laptop,handphone, movies, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The positive and fun things i enjoy everyday in my life.the future.i can be practicing my guitar too
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movie with friends, eating out with friends or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
since its suppose to be private, i should not be admitting here right?
You should message me if
You want to.looking for potential long term relationships.but of course lets start as friends first before anything:)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion