27Burnsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just finished up school in Mankato in December. I currently live in Burnsville. I Love the outdoors and adventure. I Love to have fun and be adventurous. I am an entj on the Myers Briggs scale. I've heard that I am funny. Almost comedic. Maybe I just always am having a bad hair day. I'll have to check with my producer.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Minnesota State University Mankato majoring in Economics with a math minor in December 2016.
I work at imagine print solutions in shakopee and MTI installing retail security systems. Looking for a more fulfilling career at the moment.
I’m really good at
Math, strategy games, being funny and always having something to talk about. I don't use emojis or snapchat.
I'm usually pretty good about breaking the ice with someone new if I have a few clues about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am very friendly and out going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is far too many name them all. But I love books of all kinds. Rock dubstep and some rap. That's my main music. I love the red hot chilli peppers. By far my favorite artist.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds in store for me. And also if I'll ever update my online profiles or delete my myspace. Oh please for the love of God do not look for it. It's imaginary just like my Twitter existence
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won most gullible in high school
You should message me if
You like what you see. (:

Sorry but absolutely no vegans or vegetarians. I understand and respect your lifestyle choices but I cannot adjust to that lifestyle again. Thank you for being understanding.
The two of us