26 West Palm Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently working in Palm Beach as a server. Working towards a personal trainer certification.

Pretty much if you like working out and doing something active besides sitting down on the first date I'm down.

Unless it's pizza. I'm always down for pizza.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm. Pretending how to cook. Somehow being in shape while not fully pushing myself...yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyebrows. Or my shining personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books sadly tend to be more trade books now. I really do need to catch up on different kinds of reading.

Shows would include Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, All of Comedy Central, All of ESPN (except first take) Shark Tank. I haven't really had the time for t.v. as of late.

Music I like more classic rock and ska. I tend to like more of the rock side of music but country and rap aren't terrible to me.

Favorite food would have to be pizza, but I try to avoid it as much as I can. otherwise it really doesn't matter. I'm always up to trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
The sun
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future is like and trying to figure out new ways to solve problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about at a bar if I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on OKC. But really it's something to ask.
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone to hang out and see where it goes from there.