Eleph1no
40Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Eleph1no
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hospital nurse working straight overnights with a constantly changing schedule.

Looking forward to camping, Valleyfair, Convergence, MN State Fair, and MN Renaissance Festival. Oh, also warmer weather.

I'm in a non-monogamous relationship with TallGlass87. We're looking for fun people, individually and together, for friends first and maybe more if we like each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream in St Paul, MN.
I’m really good at
Cuddling. I'm basically a pervy teddy bear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think most people pick up on the fact that I'm white pretty fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like nerdy stuff. And other stuff.
Six things I could never do without
e----
B----
G----
D----
A----
E----
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The volume and magnitude of dumbfuckery surrounding us.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every-other Friday. On my Fridays off I do whatever I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't care about sports, not even a little. I've tried, but I just can't make myself give a fuck.

That said, I wouldn't be opposed to going to an occasional Wild or Saints game...
You should message me if
You want to grab a beer.

You want to be in a sexy-ass sandwich between me and TallGlass87.

You're looking for a fun friend, occasional cuddle-buddy, or enthusiastic lover.

I'm looking for fwb or a little more intimacy, not so into the one-night/nsa stuff.

I'm serious about the friends thing too, especially if you make music, ride bicycles and/or play games!

I'm an Atheist dating a Christian; I'll have no problem showing your beliefs the same respect you show mine.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Religion