30 Stockport, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Ben, 27 From Manchester

I work with computers so I am a bit of a geek by nature but love a good adventure.
I enjoy going out to the cinema and for a drink and a bite to eat with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm happily plodding along
I’m really good at
Computers and most things to do with them. I am also not a half bad sword fighter but that dose not have much use in the real world :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I would make an excellent Dwarf or Halfling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have way to many to list so here are my top 10

Star Wars (4-6)
Aliens (1-2)
Starship Troopers
The Thing
Tremors (1-3)
Bad Boys (1-2)
Lethal Weapon (1-4)
Any Pixar film

TV Shows:
Star Trek (All)
Stargate (All)
Dr Who
Game of Thrones
American Dad
Family Guy
South Park

Harry Potter
Warhammer 40k
Jurassic Park
The Lord of the Rings
Sherlock Holmes
Star Trek (any)
Dr Who
Alien & AVP
History, Science & Engineering books
Sheet Music (a hard thing to read)

Well here it gets a bit odd because I will listen to anything from classical all the way through to Metal & Trance.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer (with internet connection)
2. Friends & Family
3. Books
4. Food, drink & air
5. The voices in my head
6. People who can't use a computer. Without them I would have no job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What super powers I would most like to have...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or in with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'd have to message me to find out :)
You should message me if
You want to. I am always up for a chat.