37Hanover, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like sports and music, attending concerts or music festivals and medival markets. Going to the cinema is also fun with friends.

Sometimes I really enjoy a quiet evening with a movie or just discussion all the world and his wife ("Gott und die Welt") with a nice bottle of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my Ph.D program and am going to Southern Germany for a postdoc research position.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair as it is really light blonde (I used to have really long hair some years ago but wear it shorter now, mostly because of sports).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books by Terry Pratchett, the Harry Potter series, and books on Fantasy, Science Fiction, and popular science.

I like thoughtful movies such as "A Beautiful Mind", but also action movies like "Sherlock Holmes" or "The Avengers" and many other.

I rarely have the time to watch tv shows, but when I do, I enjoy the ones like "How I Met Your Mother" or "Big Bang Theory.

I really enjoy music and wouldn't want to live without. My favorite genres are rock and gothic, but I like much more. Favorite bands of mine (amongst others): Regicide, Queen, Schandmaul, Blue October, ASP, Donots, ...
Six things I could never do without
(in alphabetical order)
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too much, my mind never rests...
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends (in private or in a bar),
sometimes dancing,
sometimes just reading or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it wouldn't be private anymore, would it?
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us