Benzboy450
26 Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Benzboy450
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently? I'm a property preservation specialist. I basically take care of bank owned properties (foreclosures).
I’m really good at
Breaking into houses (legally) there aren't too many locks my right foot can't kick in lmao
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question but I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: don't get me started. I'm a musician I like to rock out as often as possible. So you'll find me in my truck every day bumping alt rock, metal, classic rock, punk, grunge, I listen to hip hop and rap too just no where near as much I listen to bands. If I were to even attempt to make a list it would just fill this whole space up with bands you probably don't like.

Movies: I work a lot so my thoughts are why take time out of your busy day to watch a movie unless you had someone to watch it with. 😒😒
Same with tv shows
The six things I could never do without
My truck,my car, my tools, my guitars, food,water. Other then that you could nuder me and make me walk around naked, I really wouldn't mind lmao
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...further advancing my life in my own crazy ways,
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okcupid account.
You should message me if
If you want to get matching tattoos on our butt cheaks? Jk not really
More