Berry1031
28 Tustin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Berry1031
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm half Chinese, a fourth German, and a fourth English. I am a mix, and that is a good way to describe me. I like most things. I like going camping or going to the beach to have a day in the sun. Then the next day I could be enjoying myself with a chill day. Lay by my pool with a cold one or cook up a good meal and enjoy a movie. I recently moved from the bay area and am still becoming accustom to my new environment. Hoping to meet someone to join me on my new adventure =)
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time and brushing up on my Mandarin to teach english to foreigners and over seas.
I’m really good at
I'm good at most sports, cooking, and coming up with romantic dates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Enders Game, Shakespeare
Movies - Dark Knight, No Strings Attached
Shows - HIMYM, Big Bang, Game of Thrones, Sons, Suits
Food - All food besides spicy food
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Milk
Cell
TV
Internet
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to accomplish my goals.
How to take care of my family.
How my friends are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing tennis then splurging on a delicious meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love singing to music, but have never done karaoke.
You should message me if
you are up for an adventure =)
More